Giuseppe Devastato

thumbnail_Al%20calidad%20(2)_edited.jpg

Giuseppe Devastato, geboren in Neapel, ist ein Pianist und Komponist, der von internationalen Kritikern als einer der aufregendsten Pianisten seiner Generation anerkannt wird.

 

Giuseppe Devastato hat an den wichtigsten Theatern in Europa, Amerika und Asien gearbeitet, wie dem Manoel Theatre (Malta), Sala Villanueva (Mexiko), León Auditorium (Spanien), Auditorium Parco della Musica (Rom), Ravello Festival (Italien), Carnegie Hall of New York (USA), Ateneum Bukarest, National Philarmonic of Timisoara (Rumänien) National Auditorium of Kiev (Ukraine), National Auditorium of Tarnow, Krakau, Stettin und Bydgoszczy (Polen), Wuxi Gran Theather,  Beijing Performing Art Center, Shanghai Symphony Hall (China), Skrjabin Museum Big Concert Hall (Russland), Wuxi Gran Theatre (China), National Auditorium of Tokyo.

 

Er trat beim Ravello International Festival auf, wo er die kompletten Sonaten und Variationen für Klavier und Violoncello von Beethoven und Brahms im Duett mit Silvano Maria Fusco aufführte, und arbeitete mit Orchestern wie dem IASI Philharmonic, Symphony Orchestra of the State of Mexico , Kiev Symphony Orchestra, Sofia Chamber Orchestra, Accademia dell'Arco of Poland und Saratoga Youth Spring Orchestra of New York.

 

 

Am 9. Juni 2011 wurde er vom italienischen Kulturministerium als Vertreter Italiens ausgewählt und vom Italienischen Kulturinstitut Krakau eingeladen, ein vom Institut für Italienische Kultur organisiertes Konzert zum 150. Jahrestag der Vereinigung Italiens im polnischen Olkutz zu spielen Auditorium, zu diesem Anlass neu eröffnet.

 

Er erhielt den "Internationalen Preis Cartagine 2011" für menschliche Verdienste und berufliche Leistungen in der Sektion "MUSIK", für die Verbreitung der Musik im Allgemeinen - und der italienischen Musik im Besonderen - auf der ganzen Welt aufgrund seiner als Pianist erworbenen Verdienste und Komponist, mit der Absicht, die Welt der klassischen Musik zu verbreiten: "Sein Handeln zeigt eine hohe Sensibilität und eine tiefe Liebe zum Leben. Sein Spiel soll die menschliche Stimme nachahmen und ist von der Kunst des Bel Canto der neapolitanischen Schule inspiriert." .

 

Das Debüt in der Carnegie Hall in New York als Pianist und Komponist am 30. Mai 2014 wurde mit stehenden Ovationen begrüßt, zu diesem Anlass präsentierte er die "Sembazuru Fantasy" (gewidmet den Tsunami-Opfern) für Violine, Klavier und Orchester.

 

Am 15. Dezember 2015 gewann er zwei internationale Auszeichnungen bei den Global Music Awards in Los Angeles - USA, die Goldmedaille „Toccata“ Komposition und die Goldmedaille „The Pianist Composer“ Album.

 

Seine Alben werden von Warner Chappel Music, CAM, Da Vinci Classics veröffentlicht, wo sie in den wichtigsten Musikmagazinen ausgezeichnet und rezensiert wurden.

 

Zurzeit wird er eingeladen, Meisterklassen in Europa, Amerika und Asien zu unterrichten und präsentiert sein neues Buch "The Science of Piano Technique" nach den technischen und musikalischen Kriterien der Neapolitan School of S. Thalberg.

 

Seine Schüler haben viele internationale Preise gewonnen, Mitglieder von Alink-Argerich, wie S.Thalberg, Cesar Franck, Composers of Spain, Maria Herrero, Riga International Piano Competition, Warsaw International Piano Competition, Newcastle YPN, F. Liszt Weimar, WPTA Finland Internationaler Wettbewerb usw.

 

Autor von Musik für Klavier, Kammermusik und Symphonie, seine Kompositionen werden regelmäßig in Europa, Amerika und Asien aufgeführt, von großen Interpreten aufgeführt und von der Da Vinci Edition veröffentlicht.

 

Er ist künstlerischer Berater des Internationalen Klavierwettbewerbs "The Naapolitan Masters" in Neapel (Italien) und des "Mimas Music Festival" auf der Insel Procida (Italien).

 

Derzeit unterrichtet er Meisterkurse in Europa, Amerika und Asien und ist Professor für Klavier- und Kammermusik an der Universidad Alfonso X El Sabio in Madrid und an der European Music Academy in Neapel.

 

 

„Ein echter Künstler, ein musikalischer Schauspieler, sein Sound ist so emotional und wahr. Giuseppe spricht mit dem Instrument und durch das Instrument, das habe ich gehört, als ich seinen Rachmaninow hörte.“

Alexey Bogorad - Dirigent des Bolschoi-Theaters

Giuseppe Devastato

Giuseppe Devastato born in Naples, is a pianist and composer recognized by international critics as one of the most exciting pianists of his generation.

 

Giuseppe Devastato has worked in the most important theaters in Europe America and Asia, such as the Manoel Theatre (Malta), Sala Villanueva (Mexico), León Auditorium (Spain), Auditorium Parco della Musica (Rome), Ravello Festival (Italy), Carnegie Hall of New York (USA), Ateneum Bucharest, National Philarmonic of Timisoara (Romania) National Auditorium of Kiev (Ukraine), National Auditorium of Tarnow, Krakow, Szczecin and Bydgoszczy (Poland), Wuxi Gran Theather,  Beijing Performing Art Center, Shanghai Symphony Hall (China), Scriabin Museum Big Concert Hall (Russia), Wuxi Gran Theater (China), National Auditorium of Tokyo.

 

He has performed at the Ravello International Festival, where he performed the complete Sonatas and Variations for piano and cello of Beethoven and Brahms in duet with Silvano Maria Fusco, and has worked with orchestras such as the IASI Philharmonic, Symphony Orchestra of the State of Mexico, Kiev Symphony Orchestra, Sofia Chamber Orchestra, Accademia dell'Arco of Poland and Saratoga Youth Spring Orchestra of New York.

 

 

On June 9th, 2011 he was selected by the Italian Ministry of Culture to represent Italy and invited by the Italian Cultural Institute of Kracow to play a concert organized by the Institute of Italian Culture for the 150th anniversary of the unification of Italy in the Polish Olkutz Auditorium, newly opened on the occasion.

 

He was awarded the "International Prize Cartagine 2011” to human merit and professional achievements in the "MUSIC" section, for the dissemination of music in general - and Italian music in particular - around the world, in virtue of the merits acquired as a pianist and composer, with the intention to spread the world of classical music: “His actions show high sensitivity and a deep love for life. His playing is intended to imitate the human voice and is inspired by the art of Bel Canto of the Neapolitan School”.

 

The debut at Carnegie Hall in New York as a pianist and composer, May 30th, 2014 was greeted with a standing ovation, on this occasion he presented the "Sembazuru Fantasy" (dedicated to Tsunami Victims) for Violin, Piano and Orchestra.

 

On December 15th, 2015 he won two international awards to Global Music Awards in Los Angeles - USA, Gold Medal “Toccata” composition, and Gold Medal “The Pianist Composer” album.

 

His albums are published by Warner Chappel Music, CAM, Da Vinci Classics where they have received awards and reviews in the most important music magazines.

 

He is currently invited to teach master classes in Europe, America and Asia, presenting his new book "The Science of Piano Technique" based on the technical and musical criteria of the Neapolitan School of S. Thalberg.

 

His students have won many international awards, members of Alink-Argerich, such as S.Thalberg, Cesar Franck, Composers of Spain, Maria Herrero, Riga International Piano Competition, Warsaw International Piano Competition, Newcastle YPN, F. Liszt Weimar, WPTA Finland International Competition etc.

 

Author of music for piano, chamber and symphony, his compositions are performed regularly in Europe, America and Asia, performed by great performers and published by Da Vinci Edition.

 

He is the Artistic Advisor of the International Piano Competition "The Naapolitan Masters" in Naples (Italy) and "Mimas Music Festival" in Procida Island (Italy).

 

He currently teaches Master Classes in Europe, America and Asia and is Professor of Piano and Chamber Music at Universidad Alfonso X El Sabio in Madrid and at European Music Academy in Naples.

 

 

“A real artist, a musical actor, his sound is so emotionally and true. Giuseppe speak with the instrument and through the instrument, this is what I heard listening to his Rachmaninov”.

Alexey Bogorad- Conductor of the Bolshoi Theatre

Designed by World Musicians League in 2020, All rights reserved ©
Contact: World Musicians League Kemp House 160 City Road, London UK truearttv@gmail.com worldmusiciansleague@gmail.com

free music, online concert, free online concert, classical music, violin, opera, symphony, online music, online lesson, piano lesson, piano competition, music competition, music for free, classical music online