This live youtube video will start at 6pm UK time today, click to watch:

On Easter Sunday (April 12, 2020), by invitation of the City and of the Duomo cathedral of Milan, Italian global music icon Andrea Bocelli will give a solo performance representing a message of love, healing and hope to Italy and the world. Watch live at 10am LA, 1pm NYC, 6pm UK, 7pm CET.

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/andreabocelli/

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/andreabocel...

Twitter - https://twitter.com/AndreaBocelli/

Designed by True Art TV in 2020, All rights reserved ©
Contact: World Musicians League Kemp House 160 City Road, London UK truearttv@gmail.com worldmusiciansleague@gmail.com

free music, online concert, free online concert, classical music, violin, opera, symphony, online music, online lesson, piano lesson, piano competition, music competition, music for free, classical music online